Block Building Therapies
is a

Certified BrainFx Provider 'Woman Entrepreneur of the Year — 2011

Contact Us

For more information or to book an appointment please contact us at

Head Office

830 St Mary's Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3P4

Tel: 204-231-0785
Fax: 204-231-4442

Satellite Offices

Winkler/Morden, Manitoba

info@blockbuilding.ca

Our Team

Nicole Beauchesne, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Manager / Senior Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

nicole@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Gloria Dueck, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

gloria@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Ashlyn Bohonos, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

ashlyn@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

April Mickelson, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winkler Satellite Office

april@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Alison Rieger, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

alison@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Tanya Neuert, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

tanya@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Brooke Mitchell, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

brooke@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Dée-Ana Marion, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

dee-ana@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Sarah Brown, O.T. Reg. (MB)

Occupational Therapist

Winnipeg Office

sarah@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Joanne van Munster

Office Manager

Winnipeg Office

joanne@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio

Chelsey Krepart, BHEc

Rehabilitation Support Worker

Winnipeg Office

 

Full Bio

Stefan Stefansson, BA

Rehabilitation Support Worker

Winnipeg Office

 

Full Bio

Susanne Boyd, BMR PT

Physiotherapist

Winnipeg Office

susanne@blockbuilding.ca

Full Bio